Bulldog Staff

The Brookport staff is second to none.
Showing 32 items
TitleNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmailWebsite
Resource Allison Putney aputney@massac.org Resource 
Pre K Aide Brandye Krueger bkrueger@massac.org   
Principal Brooke Durham bdurham@massac.org  
First Grade Candice Martin cmartin@massac.org 1st Grade - Mrs. Martin 
Early Childhood Carla Kirksey ckirksey@massac.org   
Aide Carol Eftink cae@massac.org  
Nurse Charlotte Wynn cwynn@massac.org  
Music/Band Chris Hayden chayden@massac.org  
Technology Chris Kennedy ckennedy@massac.org  
Cook Darla Tate dtate@massac.org  
Custodian David Morrow dmorrow@massac.org  
PE Teacher Greg Climan gcliman@massac.org Coach C's PE Class 
Aide Haile Hunerkoch hhunerkoch@massac.org  
School Psychologist Jana Norton jnorton@massac.org  
Cross Category Jennifer Schawel jschawel@massac.org  
Aide Karen Whitthorne kwhitthorne@massac.org  
Secretary Karla Williamson kwilliamson@massac.org  
Title I Reading Aide Kelsey Weatherford kweatherford@massac.org  
Aide Kim Sullivan kimsullivan@massac.org  
Second Grade Kristine Caporale kcaporale@massac.org Mrs. Caporale's 2nd Grade Class 
Sixth Grade Lisa Penrod lpenrod@massac.org Brookport 6th Grade 
Cook Marlene Loverkamp-Clapp lunchbucket@massac.org  
Speech/Language Meghan Clark mclark@massac.org Mrs. Clark Speech 
Aide Melissa Griffith mgriffith@massac.org   
Early Childhood Aide Monica Thompson mthompson@massac.org   
VI Teacher Nona Walker nwalker@massac.org  
Fifth Grade Rachel Fairfield rfairfield@massac.org 5th Grade 
Fourth Grade Rebecca Neader rneader@massac.org Mrs. Neader's 4th Grade 
Art Sarah Wittig swittig@massac.org  
Aide Teressa Newbold tnewbold@massac.org  
Kindergarten Tina Benard tbenard@massac.org Mrs. Benard's Kindergarten 
Third Grade Tina Caldwell tcaldwell@massac.org Mrs. Caldwell's 3rd Grade 
Showing 32 items